Ozzy Osbourne has added some much-needed rock to the holiday season with the release of his own yule log video via his YouTube channel.

Embedded below, the hour and 12-minute video features a roaring fire with the Prince of Darkness’ logo hovering in the blaze.

RELATED: Ozzy Osbourne's 'Ordinary Man' Was One Of The Bright Spots Of 2020

As with any yule log video, it features a fantastic soundtrack, but don’t expect to hear any holiday songs. Ozzy’s yule log video features 13 songs ranging from classic hits to tracks from Ordinary Man, his latest album he released this year. The tracklisting for the video includes the following songs: “Under the Graveyard”; “All My Life”; “Dreamer”; “Ultimate Sin”; “Revelation (Mother Earth)”; “Holy for Tonight”; “See You On the Other Side”; “Crazy Train”; “Ordinary Man”; “Thank God for the Bomb”; “No More Tears”; “Road to Nowhere”; and “Diary of a Madman.”

Ozzy Osbourne: His Top 40 Solo Songs Ranked

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.