Pearl Jam has revealed the complete track listing for their upcoming studio album Gigaton.

Shared via Twitter, the track listing is as follows:

-Who Ever Said
-Superblood Wolfmoon
-Dance of the Clairvoyants
-Quick Escape
-Seven O’Clock
-Never Destination
-Take the Long Way
-Buckle Up
-Comes Then Goes
-River Cross

Gigaton is Pearl Jam’s eleventh studio album and their first since 2013’s Lightning Bolt. It’s first single, “Dance of the Clairvoyants,” will be released in the coming weeks.

In a statement on the album, guitarist Mike McCready said, “Making this record was a long journey. It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

Gigaton is currently available for pre-order at


23 Albums That Turn 20 in 2020

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.