Primary Menu

Chicago and Rick Springfield will be hitting the road together this summer for a tour in North America.

The 26-date tour kicks off June 12 in Concord, Calif. and wraps August 1 in Rosemont, Ill. Along the way, the tour will hit venues in Georgia, Florida, New York, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Michigan.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 6 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com.

Chicago/Rick Springfield – 2020 Summer Tour Dates

Fri Jun 12 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sat Jun 13 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Sun Jun 14 Irvine, CA Five Point Amphitheater
Tue Jun 16 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Thu Jun 18 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 20 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Jun 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 24 Kansas City, MO Starlight Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Jun 27 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sun Jun 28 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Wed Jul 01 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jul 02 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 03 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 17 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Jul 18 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Jul 19 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tue Jul 21 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Jul 22 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri Jul 24 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Jul 25 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sun Jul 26 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Tue Jul 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed Jul 29 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Fri Jul 31 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Aug 01 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.