Primary Menu

Remember how David Hasselhoff said earlier this year his new album would include “a couple of heavy metal songs”? Well, it also includes a number of big music names.

The track listing for Open Your Eyes has been released, and it features guest appearances from Todd Rundgren, Ministry, Charlie Daniels, Tracii Guns, and, for an added weirdness measure, A Flock of Seagulls. (The album comes out September 27, and the full track listing is below.)

If you’re looking to really get into Hasselhoff’s new release, he just put a request out on social media for fans to be part in his new video by sending a closeup of video or your eyes/face to be included in his new music video for “Open Your Eyes.”

Open Your Eyes #EYESforHOFF

To all of you out there - be a part of my new video "Open your Eyes" ! All you need to do is upload a closeup video of your eyes/face how you open your...


David Hasselhoff – Open Your Eyes – Track Listing

1. “Open Your Eyes” (feat. James Williamson)
2. “Head On” (feat. Elliot Easton)
3. “I Melt With You” (feat. Steve Stevens)
4. “Lips Like Sugar” (feat. A Flock of Seagulls)
5. “Heroes” (feat. Tyler Bates)
6. “Here I Go Again” (feat. Tracii Guns)
7. “Jump In My Car” (feat. Todd Rundgren)
8. “Rhinestone Cowboy” (feat. Charlie Daniels)
9. “If You Could Read My Mind” (feat. Ava Cherry)
10. “Sugar, Sugar” (feat. Steve Cropper)
11. “Mit 66 Jahren” (feat. Patrick Moraz)
12. “Sweet Caroline” (feat. Ministry)
13. “That’s Life”

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.