Alter Bridge has offered up the second track from their sixth studio album, Walk the Sky, with “Pay No Mind.”

The anthemic new track follows the release of “Wouldn’t You Rather” and is the first new music since the release of their 2016 studio album, The Last Hero.

Walk the Sky comes out October 18 and is now available for pre-order at here, with a tracklisting below. Alter Bridge will kick-off their co-headlining North American tour with Skillet beginning September 19 in Raleigh, N.C., with Dirty Honey providing support. Complete ticket information, including VIP package details, can be found at

Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky – Track Listing

1. One Life
2. Wouldn’t You Rather
3. In The Deep
4. Godspeed
5. Native Son
6. Take The Crown
7. Indoctrination
8. The Bitter End
9. Pay No Mind
10. Forever Falling
11. Clear Horizon
12. Walking On The Sky
13. Tear Us Apart
14. Dying Light

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.