Slipknot has unveiled the second track from their upcoming sixth studio album, We Are Not Your Kind, with “Solway Firth.”

The heavy track follows the release of “Unsainted,” which came out in May. The graphic video for “Solway Firth” features performance footage of Slipknot along with clips from the new Amazon Original series The Boys. (WARNING: Lots of NSFW violent imagery ahead, so consider yourself warned.)

We Are Not Your Kind comes out August 9 and is currently available for pre-order at

Slipknot – We Are Not Your Kind – Track Listing

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.